APC emerged as winner in the Osun state governor election rerun

Recent update :   Gboyega Oyetola, A member of All Progressives Congress’ candidate  is expected to become the winner of the Osun State governorship election.

As of now, we have been told that APC party worn the election, Gboyega Oyetola is expected to be the next governor of Osun State. But a video of Rauf Aregbesola and his camp celebrating is currently circulating the internet. We will bring you more update shortly.

Looking for Who is the Governor of  the Osun State election rerun ? …


Osun rerun update : Another source confirmed that Gboyega Oyetola emerged as a winner of Osun state governor election. This is the result of the Osun election rerun, the first election was a close one prompting a rerun. Today’s Osun state governor election result will be the final result.

Check back for more update.

Please follow and like us:

Please follow & like us :)