Asa back with new album ‘Lucid’ after five years

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Bukola Elemide, popularly known as Asa has finally dropped her fourth studio album titled ‘Lucid’ five years after her last album.

It should be noted that the France-based singer has created her most accomplished project to date. Her song title ‘I Believe’ has been a theme song for Guarantee Trust Bank (GTB) over five years.

Lucid is a 14-track project that showcased Asa at her most clear and controlled self.

Lucid is a 14 track album.

Recall that she had already revealed details about the project since 2014 and she released two tracks to promote the album. The two singles released then were ‘The Beginning,’ and ‘Good Thing.’ She had also shot wonderful videos for the tracks

Below is the tracklist of the project.

1 Murder in the USA

2 The Beginning

3 Good Thing

4 Stay Tonight

5 Torn

6 Happy People

7 You and Me

8 Femi Mo

9 Makes No Sense

10 365

11 Until We Try (This Lo’)

9 Lives

13 Don’t Let Me Go

14 My Dear.

You can download Asa’s new album here.

Please follow and like us:

Please follow & like us :)