CDQ – Entertainer ft. Davido

Download Entertainer song by CDQ featuring Davido

CDQ releases Ibile Mugabe Album today, it’s available for streaming and download on all music platforms, you will find Ibile Mugabe album on Spotify, iTunes and on Nigeriatunes. The album is getting heavy radio play and huge amount of downloads.  The ‘Entertainer ‘ song single was also dropped on November 16, 2018 , the single is on track 2 of the Ibile Mugabe album and you are going to love Davido’s verse, because Davido’s vocals stands out always. CDQ and David did their best on this track, the song was mastered correctly.

Entertainer song is a club banger, the fans would love this one because it’s unique and catchy.  CDQ is one of the best rappers in Nigeria, he raps in Yoruba and English.  This single is available for download, please see link below.

CDQ x Davido - Entertainer ||

 Ibile Mugabe album track list

  1. CDQ – Ibile Mugabe
  2. CDQ – Entertainer
  3. CDQ – Soft ft. Mr. Eazi
  4. CDQ – Information
  5. CDQ – Gbayi – ft. Kizz Daniel
  6. CDQ – Bang Bang
  7. CDQ – Gbemisoke
  8. CDQ – Aye ft. Phyno And Reminisce
  9. CDQ – Fall
  10. CDQ – Ghana must go
  11. CDQ – Flex
  12. CDQ – Want ft. Wizkid
  13. CDQ – Werey Yo
  14. CDQ – SayBaba (remix) ft. DJ Maphorisa
  15. CDQ – Scatter ft. Shaydee
  16. CDQ – Asante Sana ft. Lay Lizzy And Stunner
  17. CDQ – Say Baba (Bonus)

Ibile Mugabe album can be classified as one of the best rap album by a Nigerian artist.

CDQ Ibile Mugabe Album Front cover

CDQ Track list Image

The dance have waited for a long time to hear this album, we will have full stream of the whole album for you be next week, all of the 17 tracks plus the bonus tracks will be available for download.

Please follow and like us:

Please follow & like us :)