IPAC Inaugurates National Interim Committee

The Inter-Party Advisory Council has inaugurated a four-man National Interim Committee that would pilot the affairs of the council over the next four months. Members of the committee are Chief Ralph Okey Nwosu of African Democratic Congress (ADC) as Acting President, Alhaji A. A. Salam of Labour Party (LP) as Acting Vice President, Hon. Adekunle Rufai OmoAje of Action Alliance (AA) as Acting Secretary General and Elder Chuks Achusi of All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA) as Acting National Treasurer. High Chief Peter Ameh, outgoing President of IPAC in a statement said the inauguration of the committee was necessitated by the…
Source: IPAC Inaugurates National Interim Committee

Please follow and like us:

Please follow & like us :)