Joeboy Releases Love & Light EP, Check Out The Playlist


Nigerian fast-rising musician Akinfewa-Donus Joseph professionally known as Joeboy has released his debut Extension Play (EP) today. The EP contains 5 tracks including his first two hit singles ‘Baby’ and ‘Beginning’.

It will take you 13 Minutes to consume the beautiful effort. The 22 years old singer released the EP under Mr Eazi’s owned Banku Music and under the Exclusive License to Empawa Africa Limited.

The five tracks are: ‘Baby’, ‘Beginning’, ‘Don’t Call Me Back’ ft Mayorkun, ‘All For You’, and ‘Blessings’. All these beautiful sounds are available on all music streaming platforms.

While announcing the release of the EP on Twitter this morning, Joeboy thanked everyone that has been part of his journey. He urged his followers to go and spread ‘Love and Light”.

“Ladies and gentlemen!! My first ever extended playlist is out!! Thankful to everyone that has been part of my journey so far! Now let’s spread LOVE and LIGHT!”

Since Mr Eazi linked up with Joeboy in 2018 via his Empawa Africa programme, Joyboy has been unstoppable as he has bagged over eight awards nominations including Headies’ Next Rated and City People Music Award for Revelation of the Year.

It can only get better for the Afrobeat singer who is currently enjoying massive airplay and promotions. However, other hot newbies like Rema of Mavins Record, Fireboy of YBNL and Lyta of Doro Musik Gang are giving him a run for his money.

Please follow and like us:

Please follow & like us :)