November Month of Music: Ycee and Sarz also Drop Album, EP


It seems we are in for serious musical experience in this month of November as four Nigerian pop stars released four musical projects in one day.

Joeboy released his first EP this morning. Legendary beat maker, Sarz paired up with raving Nigerian singer WurlD to also drop an EP. In the other hand, Ycee and Peruzzi dropped their debut albums all on the same day, 8th November 2019. You can check out the playlist of Peruzzi album and Joeboy EP here and here.

YCee’s album artwork

Now, let us check out what Ycee debut album has in stock for us. The 26 years old rapper titled his 15-track album as Ycee Vs Zaheer. He went as far as ensuring that he gave his fans 50 Minutes of good content to justify the seven years wait for a debut album.

Check out the playlist of the album released under ANBT records below:

  1. It’s Amazing
  2. Wahala Dey
  3. Bossing (feat. Ms Banks)
  4. Chocolata (feat. Niniola)
  5. Cheque
  6. Dakun
  7. Vibing
  8. Mo Salah
  9. So Nice
  10. Man (feat. Phyno)
  11. Love Like That
  12. Bassline (feat. Davido)
  13. Dada (feat. Dapo Tuburna)
  14. Vacancy
  15. Liar
Sarz x Wurld EP’s artwork

In the case of Sarz and Wurld, they didn’t disappoint as they ensured that their joint EP is a bagger. The duo titled the EP as ‘I Love Girls With Trobul‘. It contained 8 quality tracks and it will take you approximately 26 Minutes to enjoy every bit of it.

The EP is released under WeareGVDS and 1789 records. Check out the playlist below:

  1. Prisona
  2. Trobul
  3. Sweat
  4. Focus
  5. Mad
  6. Nobody Wins Interlude
  7. Ego
  8. Sade

You can stream or download these songs from all the streaming platforms worldwide.

Please follow and like us:

Please follow & like us :)