Patoranking releases tracklist of his upcoming album ‘WILMER’

Nigeriatunes reported that Patoranking is working on his new album that will be released on May 24, 2019. He named the album after his daughter; his daughter’s name is Wilmer. 

The album will consist of 12 tracks, and he featured heavy superstar artist like Bera, Nyashinski, Dadju, Donae’o, Busiswa and Davido on his new album. 

Patoranking Wilmer Album tracklist and album download

  1. Wilmer ft Bera 
  2. Feelings 
  3. Temperature 
  4. Nakupenda ft Nyashinski 
  5. Black 
  6. Zero Probleme ft Dadju 
  7. Lenge Lenge Patoranking
  8. Turn up ft Donae’o
  9. Champion 
  10. Go crazy 
  11. Open fire ft Busiswa
  12. Confirm Patoranking ft Davido  

The album will be released under Amari Musiq record label brand.

Patoranking Wilmber album producer 

      DJ Coublon produced 3 songs on this album, Feelings, Nakupenda, and Lenge Lenge.

  • DJ Coublon produced 3 songs on this album, Feelings, Nakupenda, and Lenge Lenge.
  • Mr. Kamera produced track 1, Wilmer and track 12 Confirm. 
  • DJ Buddha, shermanology and mensa produced track 3 Temperature.
  • Mix Master Garzy produced track 6, Zero Probleme and track 10 Go crazy.
  • Botcash produced track 9, Champion. 
  • CTAE produced track 5, Black.
  • IAN Grennidge and Abayomi Kadejoh produced track 8, Turn up.
  • Hycinth and Sarz produced track 11, Open fire.

Patoranking bought a red Porsche drop top.

The Nigerian Dancehall artist is very wealthy, he is very successful and his net worth keeps rising year after year. He owns multiple homes, cars and he recently purchased a red Porsche drop top.

Patoranking songs on

He started his music career in the 90s but his breakout didn’t come until the early 2000s. He released a song titled “Iya Bisi” featuring Qdot and Kbaj in May 2012. The song made him popular in the Nigeria music industry. He followed up with another song titled “Alubarika”, the song went viral and his career took off at that moment. Patoranking went on to become a well-known reggae music artist and he continues to work hard to remain relevant in the music world. 

Patoranking – Everyday (Official Dance Video)

Rudeboy – Together ft. Patoranking download 

Patoranking – Heal D World

Music Video premier : Patoranking – Suh Different

Patoranking – Available music video

Please follow and like us:

Please follow & like us :)